Trial of Tear

Under the Snow

I started to write, then I hit delete.

I started to write again, this time I just walked away.

Third time, not so much a charm as a noose!

This would have been such another great opportunity for me to write about an imaginary conversation I’ve always wanted to have with my daughter.  But every time I started, it just left me broken,  A Trial of Tears pouring from my eyes, clouding the keyboard.  Right now, I’m all for the warm blanket that would envelop me like an avalanche!

I wanted to write today, but I can’t.  Maybe I’ll go find some new blog for me to follow.  You guys are great!!

2 thoughts on “Trial of Tear

Leave a Reply

